By right, I wanted to post this last night
but don't know why I can't upload those photos?
I slept quite early yesterday, around 2 something.This holidays I used to sleep late, until daddy scolded us.
It's okay, since it's holiday, I got many excuses to fool like that.But the holidays will end in around 3 more weeks!goshh. I don't wanna study =(
I hate those exams!!! sigh...no more fun for me. T_T
I have no choice man! but I still have to study like what we have planned. Remember?fulfil our promise =)
In that case, I hope everything comes ASAP, so I could no longer have fun again!
and I really hope I was BIG-ENOUGH that mommy will allow me to go for a trip with friends, =P
and I also wish for many things... XD
Sometimes, I does hate holidays.because I have tooooooooooo much free time and I don't know what to do.So,my itchy hand and mouth will start to find something and eat.Darn, it increases my weigh, I'm so the hell fat now!!
Before holiday I planned to have jogging, I must eat less, no supper blablabla...but everything FAILED!!!the fats in my tummy irritates my nerves!!!ARGHHH...I hate it! I hate it!
I didn't have lunch for today, but what...I'm hungry and finally I still eat 2 slices of bread with cheese. =(
so sad...
I'm happy to sleep late, but I'm sad for the conclusion...
It ends up, EYEBAGSSSSSS !
It's so so so sooooooo uglyyyy, HECK!
:(
Perhaps, I'm like that, I still love it.
and I miss baby like a crazy!!!!!! T_T
stay tuned...
0 comments on "holydays"
Post a Comment