I found these holidays crap.
Before that, I planned to study in this holiday,
but ends up, I did nothing.
randomly,
shopping, sleeping, eating, playing
For 2009
I felt very sorry to myself.
I'd done craps.
But at least better than 2008 right? i think so
Really nothing for us to deny that time past fast...
less than a month,
we have to welcome 2010
Can't imagine that I'm having PMR next year,
and I'm still in a EVERYTHING-NEVERMIND condition...
so how can I score? sigh...
could anyone kill my laziness?
AHH, I don't care!!!
Let me have fun for a few weeks more,
I want shopping -
Have fun Everyone :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments on "untitled"
Post a Comment