Woke up quite early today because I slept quite early yesterday.No reason about this.So sad, supposed daddy will watch NewMoon with me but he slept, =( so I missed it, next time then.
Went downstairs to have breakfast and then laptop again.About 1 something, cousins arrived!Then we went out,for lunch.We went to 1U,Fish&Co to have lunch. Quite lucky today, we found a carpark so easily.because usually we went there, we can't even find 1 carpark after turning here and there for half an hour!Then we go and meet aunt them at Fish&Co.My choice today, Fish&Chip and IcedTea.The best fish and chip in town!but I always don't have the mood to eat, don't know why? After that, went to Nichii.grandma wanted to buy some shirts for us, but I'm not so interested in Nichii's clothing, this batch's not so nice indeed.Actually, I saw a dress,it's very nice but I don't dare to buy it because I seldom where that kind of dress.My cousin bought a shirt and a pair of shorts there.So I went to PadiniAuthentics. So OMG! grandma bought a shorts for me costs 109 bucks!Frankly speaking, not so good to let grandma pay so much, =( Suddenly, my bro get angry, for what, for his present that daddy promised.Then we went to Parkson to let him choose his present.somemore what, Toys la, he always buy those damn thing, wasting money."children is like that want wor" daddy said.suan le, suan le.Around 5 something, we visited grandpa.
After that, to Sunway!Oh my love =) When we reached there, by right we wanted to have dinner first, but the previous meal Fish&Co it made us sooo the hell full. Then, we go for a walk first. The kids prefer archery and it's so boring and I won't follow. So, me and mommy and aunt and grandma went to Nichii again. Went in and walked a round, the same shirt. I no longer getting fed up with those shirts, me and mommy then walked to the others outfit. At last, I bought a Reebok tee at StudioR. It's a not-very-special-tee but it costs RM53.90 after discount. Obviously, I'm very "bai ka". HAHA fine, every girl does act like that right? We obsess branded and standard! well, this is only for me =( so sad that mommy said it's more than enough new shirts for me, sigh. I want more and more clothes!!! and I still wanted to buy shoes, bags accesories and blablabla.Can I?since it's still YES!
8.15 pm like that, dinner at CantonBay. quite nice the food there and my favourite sharkfin soup. =D
We went back home at 9 thirty something.
Guess what the heck is that, going back to Mentakab tomorrow! grrr. I don't want to. =(
That's it for today.
Saturday, December 12, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments on "12th Dec Saturday =)"
Post a Comment