It's so crazy, I'm goin to be cuckoo.
Too bored. =( why am I always so boring? I really have nothing to do, I'm lazy to do revision! ARGGH,idiot me.Everyday laptop, sleep and eat.such a rubbish! I have no more description for this,garbage me.ewww.
I need more moviessss. Realised that I'd dived in the movie world these days, but not the WarnerBros movie world la.Talked about this, it let me think back the days in Australia, Movie World.Love it!
Cartoons, cartoons and more cartoons, it's so so so soooooo cuteeee, awww =)
and the roller coaster is too SYOK! 180 degrees downwards with a high speed.WOW!! but I think there is a another one more syok, but we missed it because we when went there,it's raining, so we went for the others. =(
and I remember that I sat the ScoobyDooHauntedHouseTrain, since it written Haunted, of course it's scary la.But I still have a try on it, the 1st round, I closed my eyes and didn't even saw anything after finished the ride.and I nearly cried, thought that it was SOOOOO scary.But those kids said that nothing scary, so I go for the 2nd ride, this time I was brave enough to OPEN-MY-EYES-WIDE.well,it's really nothing scary.I'm so stupid right? HAHA and the Seaworld there was not bad too, unfortunately, that day we went was a rainy day and quite CATS-and-DOGS, we missed a lot of SYOK-roller- coaster and HELICOPTER RIDE and HOTAIRBALLOON, sigh...T_T
and that day was ValentineDay too, remember that I miss baby like a nut.XD
At night, of course we went out for a walk, along Surfer'sParadise.People at overseas very hot want la,people wear bikini de ehh!HAHA but that night was so cold, can they bear the cold? of course,then.
and then, along a street near Surfer'sParadise, there is a shop named CondomKingdom, haha.Don't dare to go in to have a look because mommy and daddy is there.XD if not I sure go in and 'luan' want HAHA
The last day, we went to a CountrysideFarm ,something like that la.We met Mr.Kangaroo, Mrs.Sheep, Mr.Koala and blablabla.And a nice shot with two Mr.Kangaroo =DD yea,have fun at there!and the place was so damn nice!so did the house we stayed. It will be another trip to there again? hope so =)
So sad, I missed HongKong trip this year,sigh...because of the bloody H1N1!grr...and there is NO TRIP FOR THIS HOLIDAY!no fun at all!mommy and daddy, Canada next year please...HAHA =D
nothing special for today,so I wrote this.
NewMoon later? XD
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments on "random*"
Post a Comment